My journal

Personal thoughts, experiences and such in my life as a mother, wife and woman.

Thursday, September 18, 2008

How Pathetic

Wow, what an interesting turn of events. Anyone who knows me & Jason knows that we have been having problems with his mom & sister for the past two years. Why? The shortened version of it his mom banned me from her house because Jason and I got into a fight. For two years now they have had no contact with us because of it. Every time Jason tries to smooth things over they say the same thing "I just can't forgive Juli". Well, I've finally had it and wrote them an e-mail telling them exactly how I felt about the whole situation...considering how his mother stole my wedding cameras...Well, Jason has a myspace page. His sister asked to be his friend on it. So he accepted her (against my opinion). He gets the message from her saying "do you get my messages" he wrote back that he did. A fight ensued because I told him that she must have been implying that I was deleting her stuff to him...I never did. He kept saying "you don't know what she meant by that". The next day he gets this message saying "yeah right" He wrote back asking what she meant by that. She then sends him this message "I thought that this was a way I could finally talk to my brother. I guess not. You're blocked Juli" What??? It wasn't my page...it was his. She didn't block me, she blocked Jason. Why would she do that you might ask? I could hazard a guess and say that maybe she thinks that I care about her or something so I ingeniously set up some elaborate plot to fake a myspace page (with pictures and comments included) so I could have access to her. Now why would I do that? I don't give a rats patootie about her. She's two-faced and only cares about people when it suits her needs (sounds like someone else I know)...at any rate, Jason got real upset about it. This whole time he's done nothing but stick up her his mom and sister saying that they would never talk bad about me, they would never call me names, yada yada yada. He said "I guess that now I don't have a mom or a sister". Poor guy. He was real tore up about it. That made me mad. I NEVER like seeing him upset about anything and that just sent me over the edge. So I sent them another e-mail telling them that his sister was petty and two-faced. That she lost her only way to talk to him because she was being a bitch. (she's got his phone number, they both do...they could call him anytime they wanted. Never do though). So I get this brilliantly worded e-mail back from his sister this morning. She said "You're a fucking cunt whore bitch. Fuck you Juli" Lovely huh? Like that would make me mad or something. ROTFLMFAO!!! I've always heard that the more you swear the more ignorant you sound. Well in her case...all I can say is that it's obvious that she doesn't read much. I guess hearing the truth pissed her off. Oh well. They always say the truth hurts. Funny...I told the truth and I feel ever so much better!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home