My journal

Personal thoughts, experiences and such in my life as a mother, wife and woman.

Thursday, September 18, 2008

What would you do?

Ok, I just found out that my mother in law stole my property. Not just anything....BUT my cameras that my father specifically took me to Kroger to buy on the day of my wedding because we (my fiance and me) couldn't afford a photographer. My mother in law TOOK THEM. When I found out that they were missing I asked her to speak to her family and ask them that if someone kept them to return them to me. She promised to do so. A few weeks later she invited my husband and me over to her house in order to check out our wedding pictures (her sister's lover likes to take pictures) So we go. While there I find a pack of pictures I KNOW were taken with one of my disposable cameras because I TOOK the pictures. So I took the pictures. She then called my husband up and cussed him out saying that she can't believe that I would take them and that she NEVER took my cameras. Keep in mind this was 5 years ago. I had my husband return the pictures and dropped the matter. A year ago at Christmas my mother in law banned me from her house. Why? Because my husband and I got into a fight and she butted her nose in where it didn't belong. That being said...I went over to her house and called her a bitter old bitch for numerous reasons...mostly because she said that she couldn't fogive my husband for "choosing" his father over her (which never happened) So since then no one has seen her. My husband has been awesome in realizing that me & our children are his family too and has stood up to his mother for that one reason. Well, lo and behold...he went to see his mother on saturday to see if she planned on getting over me calling her a bitch and of course she said no. BUT she made a HUGE mistake...she told my husband that she was the one that stole my wedding cameras.Doesn't that make her a thief? And don't you think that being a thief is WORSE than calling someone a bitch? And if that is the case...what would you do if you found out that someone who is talking bad about you, banning you from their house, and basically having every one saying that they can't forgive you.....and they are a thief? What would you do?

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home